Likes Likes:  0
Results 1 to 8 of 8

Thread: stuck in the (logging screen)

  1. #1
    Registered User medo blitz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2016
    Location
    peanut swamp
    Posts
    85
    Items Mudkip

    stuck in the (logging screen)

    it\started like a week ago ... the bug is that when i open my client and log in .. then choose my char ... it makes me stuck when (logging) screen appears ... and it doesnt let me go to the game ... please help T^T

  2. #2
    PMU's Owl Coki's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Location
    Sky Fortress
    Posts
    446
    In-game
    Coki
    Items PiplupTorchic

    Re: stuck in the (logging screen)

    Hi Medo, sorry for the late reply.

    Sending you back to crossroads while you're offline usually fixes the issue, I did that. If you try to log in and the problem persists please let me know and we'll find a way to fix this.

    IIRC Nux had a similar issue and his account got fixed, not sure how and by who (Since I wasn't a staff at that time) but I'll ask nonetheless.

    Please let me know if the problem persist.
    Discord: Coki#1021 | Lvl 100s count: 4 | I ate your birb seeds
    New to PMU? Check our Beginner's Guide out!

  3. #3
    Registered User medo blitz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2016
    Location
    peanut swamp
    Posts
    85
    Items Mudkip

    Re: stuck in the (logging screen)

    i just tried and i am still stuck in it ... thanks anyways ^^ and sorry again ...

  4. #4
    PMU's Owl Coki's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Location
    Sky Fortress
    Posts
    446
    In-game
    Coki
    Items PiplupTorchic

    Re: stuck in the (logging screen)

    Aw, alright will deliver this to other staff that might be able to fix this. Once this is done we'll send you a private message!

    Sorry for the trouble
    Discord: Coki#1021 | Lvl 100s count: 4 | I ate your birb seeds
    New to PMU? Check our Beginner's Guide out!

  5. #5
    Registered User medo blitz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2016
    Location
    peanut swamp
    Posts
    85
    Items Mudkip

    Re: stuck in the (logging screen)

    no need to be sorry thank you for helping thanks so much ^^

  6. #6
    Registered User Pikachu386's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2016
    Location
    World of Holiday Caves
    Posts
    235
    Blog Entries
    1
    Items Pikachu

    Re: stuck in the (logging screen)

    I was stuck in the logging screen too.
    I have joined PMU around 2015 but made my forum account in 2016. My first character was Pikachu386 and soon I changed my name into PikachuTheElectric
    after PikachuTheElectric it was Raibolt. But now, a Hotcake


    Banner by DarkMatter


  7. #7
    Contributor
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Location
    New York City, New York.
    Posts
    3,568

    Re: stuck in the (logging screen)

    Few questions.

    Basic questions:
    1) What version of Windows are you running? (XP, 7, 8, 10, etc.)
    2) What is your anti virus?
    3) Have you updated to the latest .NET framework?

    More questions.
    1) When did the error first start appearing?
    2) Did you recently switch or acquire an anti-virus?
    3) Did you recently change any settings in your anti-virus.
    4) Have you recently altered any firewall settings?
    5) Has your internet been running fine?

  8. #8
    Registered User medo blitz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2016
    Location
    peanut swamp
    Posts
    85
    Items Mudkip

    Re: stuck in the (logging screen)

    Quote Originally Posted by Agunimon
    Few questions.

    Basic questions:
    1) What version of Windows are you running? (XP, 7, 8, 10, etc.)
    2) What is your anti virus?
    3) Have you updated to the latest .NET framework?

    More questions.
    1) When did the error first start appearing?
    2) Did you recently switch or acquire an anti-virus?
    3) Did you recently change any settings in your anti-virus.
    4) Have you recently altered any firewall settings?
    5) Has your internet been running fine?
    a/1 : i am running windows 7
    a/2 : i am using Microsoft security essentials
    a/3 : if the last version of .NET framework is version 4.5.2 then yes


    more question answers:-

    a/1: hmmm if i recall correctly it started like 3/4 weeks ago before the last graphic update
    a/2: no the Microsoft security essentials is the only anti-virus i have and i didn't switch it
    A/3: Nope
    a/4:i believe i didnt
    a/5:kinda ... but when festivo looked at my speed test he said its kinda bad and he is doubting that this is the problem but the game worked fine with me for a long time with this internet :T
    *
    *
    *
    thanks for looking at my problem ^^

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •